Ev R0ck
Jul 25, 2021

dance playlist for street strutting

I realized that all I was doing was making cynical observations and complaints about society.

I want to share what Is usually on my headphones as I move through it (life).

Music is without a doubt the most transformative force in my life, and really it’s all I care about sometimes. Music is the wordless language of the divine, my interactions with it are the only way that my cynical mind can access the realm of the spirit,

Music is transcendent, the act of dance is transcendent, therefore dance music is incredibly powerful.

Here is a dance themed Spotify playlist I’ve been working on for a few years, it’s named for a Robyn track, it’s collaborative if you can think of any good additions I encourage you to add them

Ev R0ck

Embracing the unconventional path, empowering others to create, connect, and thrive. https://linktr.ee/EvR0cK17